Local First Arizona Foundation Staff

  Kimber Lanning |   Executive Director   602-956-0909, ext. 5  kimber@localfirstaz.com

Kimber Lanning | Executive Director

602-956-0909, ext. 5 kimber@localfirstaz.com

  Maya Azzi |   Rural Programs Coordinator   602-956-0909 ext. 14    maya@localfirstaz.com

Maya Azzi | Rural Programs Coordinator

602-956-0909 ext. 14   maya@localfirstaz.com

  Tanairi Ochoa-Martinez |   Director     Fuerza Local    602-956-0909 ext. 16   tanairi@localfirstaz.com

Tanairi Ochoa-Martinez | Director Fuerza Local

602-956-0909 ext. 16  tanairi@localfirstaz.com

  Natalie Morris |   Director of Food Initiatives   602-956-0909 ext. 13   natalie@localfirstaz.com

Natalie Morris | Director of Food Initiatives

602-956-0909 ext. 13  natalie@localfirstaz.com

 
  Jenny Strickland |   Individual Giving Manager   602-956-0909 ext. 1   jenny@localfirstaz.com

Jenny Strickland | Individual Giving Manager

602-956-0909 ext. 1  jenny@localfirstaz.com

  Erica Fetherston |   Communications Director   602-956-0909, ext. 7  erica@localfirstaz.com

Erica Fetherston | Communications Director

602-956-0909, ext. 7 erica@localfirstaz.com

  Chrisal Valencia |   Creative Marketing Director   602-956-0909   chrisal@localfirstaz.com

Chrisal Valencia | Creative Marketing Director

602-956-0909  chrisal@localfirstaz.com

  Kate Radosevic |   Local Foods Development Coordinator   602-956-0909 ext. 15  kate@localfirstaz.com

Kate Radosevic | Local Foods Development Coordinator

602-956-0909 ext. 15 kate@localfirstaz.com

 
  Ruth Ellen Elinski |   Northern AZ Director      602-956-0909 ext. 4  ruthellen@localfirstaz.com

Ruth Ellen Elinski | Northern AZ Director 

602-956-0909 ext. 4 ruthellen@localfirstaz.com

  Michael Peel |   Southern AZ Director   (520) 261-0824  mike@localfirstaz.com

Michael Peel | Southern AZ Director

(520) 261-0824 mike@localfirstaz.com

 
 
  Lauren Haggerty |   AmeriCorps Vista   602-956-0909  lauren@localfirstaz.com

Lauren Haggerty | AmeriCorps Vista

602-956-0909 lauren@localfirstaz.com

  Rachael Hudson |   Outreach Coordinator, A  meriCorps Vista   602-956-0909   rachael@localfirstaz.com

Rachael Hudson | Outreach Coordinator, AmeriCorps Vista

602-956-0909  rachael@localfirstaz.com

  Shelbi Lindersmith |   Outreach Coordinator, A  meriCorps Vista   602-956-0909   shelbi@localfirstaz.com

Shelbi Lindersmith | Outreach Coordinator, AmeriCorps Vista

602-956-0909  shelbi@localfirstaz.com

 

Board of Directors

Deanna Salazar
Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona

Keisha Tatem
State Conservationist, Natural Resources Conservation Service, U.S. Department of Agriculture

Robin Romano
President/CEO, Marisol Federal Credit Union

Bo Hughes
Executive Vice President/COO, Pinnacle Bank

Jenna Rowell
Community Affairs Manager, Arizona Public Service (APS)

Jeffrey Brodin, Board Chair
Principal, Brodin HR Law

Angie Harmon, Vice Chair
Social Investments Manager, Freeport-McMoRan Foundation

William Mandeville, Board Secretary
Director of Development, The Nature Conservancy

Levi Esquerra, Treasurer
Director, Rural Policy Institute, Program Director, 
Center for American Indian Economic Development, NAU

Dr. Jonathan Koppell
Dean, College of Public Service and Community Solutions, Arizona State University