Local First Arizona Foundation Staff

Kimber Lanning |   Executive Director   602-956-0909, ext. 5  kimber@localfirstaz.com

Kimber Lanning | Executive Director

602-956-0909, ext. 5 kimber@localfirstaz.com

Tanairi Ochoa-Martinez |   Director     Fuerza Local   602-956-0909 ext. 9  tanairi@localfirstaz.com

Tanairi Ochoa-Martinez | Director Fuerza Local

602-956-0909 ext. 9 tanairi@localfirstaz.com

Liza Noland |   Director of Rural Programs   602-956-0909 ext. 18  liza@localfirstaz.com

Liza Noland | Director of Rural Programs

602-956-0909 ext. 18 liza@localfirstaz.com

 
Emily Bell |   Healthy Foods Program Manager   602-956-0909  emily@localfirstaz.com

Emily Bell | Healthy Foods Program Manager

602-956-0909 emily@localfirstaz.com

Anna Dong |   Brand & Marketing Manager   602-956-0909  anna@localfirstaz.com

Anna Dong | Brand & Marketing Manager

602-956-0909 anna@localfirstaz.com

Kate Radosevic |   Food & Farm Initiatives Manager   602-956-0909 ext. 15  kate@localfirstaz.com

Kate Radosevic | Food & Farm Initiatives Manager

602-956-0909 ext. 15 kate@localfirstaz.com

 
Michael Peel |   Southern AZ Director   (520) 261-0824  mike@localfirstaz.com

Michael Peel | Southern AZ Director

(520) 261-0824 mike@localfirstaz.com

Lauren Haggerty |   Rural Communications Coordinator   602-956-0909  lauren@localfirstaz.com

Lauren Haggerty | Rural Communications Coordinator

602-956-0909 lauren@localfirstaz.com

Rachael Hudson |   Outreach Coordinator, AmeriCorps Vista   602-956-0909  rachael@localfirstaz.com

Rachael Hudson | Outreach Coordinator, AmeriCorps Vista

602-956-0909 rachael@localfirstaz.com

Gabe Gardner  |  Farm to Table Programs Manager  937-838-8673  gabe@localfirstaz.com

Gabe Gardner | Farm to Table Programs Manager
937-838-8673 gabe@localfirstaz.com

 

Board of Directors

Deanna Salazar
Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona

Keisha Tatem
State Conservationist, Natural Resources Conservation Service, U.S. Department of Agriculture

Jenna Rowell
Community Affairs Manager, Arizona Public Service (APS)

Kevin Youngblood Pinnacle Forum

Jon Ford Vitalyst Health Foundation

Jeffrey Brodin, Board Chair
Principal, Brodin HR Law

William Mandeville, Board Secretary
Director of Development, The Nature Conservancy

Levi Esquerra, Treasurer
Director, Rural Policy Institute, Program Director, 
Center for American Indian Economic Development, NAU

Robin Romano President/CEO, Marisol Federal Credit Union

Dr. Jonathan Koppell
Dean, College of Public Service and Community Solutions, Arizona State University

Bo Hughes
Executive Vice President/COO, Pinnacle Bank