Local First Arizona Foundation Staff

Kimber Lanning | Executive Director 602-956-0909, ext. 5 kimber@localfirstaz.com

Kimber Lanning | Executive Director

602-956-0909, ext. 5 kimber@localfirstaz.com

Ruth Ellen Elinski | Northern AZ Director  602-956-0909 ext. 4 ruthellen@localfirstaz.com

Ruth Ellen Elinski | Northern AZ Director 

602-956-0909 ext. 4 ruthellen@localfirstaz.com

Michael Peel | Southern AZ Director (520) 261-0824 mike@localfirstaz.com

Michael Peel | Southern AZ Director

(520) 261-0824 mike@localfirstaz.com

Erica Fetherston | Communications Director 602-956-0909, ext. 7 erica@localfirstaz.com

Erica Fetherston | Communications Director

602-956-0909, ext. 7 erica@localfirstaz.com

 
Chrisal Valencia | Creative Marketing Director 602-956-0909  chrisal@localfirstaz.com

Chrisal Valencia | Creative Marketing Director

602-956-0909  chrisal@localfirstaz.com

Natalie Morris | Director of Food Initiatives 602-956-0909 ext. 13  natalie@localfirstaz.com

Natalie Morris | Director of Food Initiatives

602-956-0909 ext. 13  natalie@localfirstaz.com

Tanairi Ochoa-Martinez | Director Fuerza Local 602-956-0909 ext. 16  tanairi@localfirstaz.com

Tanairi Ochoa-Martinez | Director Fuerza Local

602-956-0909 ext. 16  tanairi@localfirstaz.com

Jenny Strickland | Individual Giving Manager 602-956-0909 ext. 1  jenny@localfirstaz.com

Jenny Strickland | Individual Giving Manager

602-956-0909 ext. 1  jenny@localfirstaz.com

 
Kate Radosevic | Local Foods Development Coordinator 602-956-0909 ext. 15 kate@localfirstaz.com

Kate Radosevic | Local Foods Development Coordinator

602-956-0909 ext. 15 kate@localfirstaz.com

Shelbi Lindersmith | Outreach Coordinator, AmeriCorps Vista 602-956-0909  shelbi@localfirstaz.com

Shelbi Lindersmith | Outreach Coordinator, AmeriCorps Vista

602-956-0909  shelbi@localfirstaz.com

Maya Azzi | Rural Programs Coordinator 602-956-0909 ext. 14   maya@localfirstaz.com

Maya Azzi | Rural Programs Coordinator

602-956-0909 ext. 14   maya@localfirstaz.com

Lauren Haggerty | AmeriCorps Vista 602-956-0909 lauren@localfirstaz.com

Lauren Haggerty | AmeriCorps Vista

602-956-0909 lauren@localfirstaz.com

Rachael Hudson | Outreach Coordinator, AmeriCorps Vista 602-956-0909  rachael@localfirstaz.com

Rachael Hudson | Outreach Coordinator, AmeriCorps Vista

602-956-0909  rachael@localfirstaz.com


Board of Directors

Dr. Jonathan Koppell
Dean, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Programs, Arizona State University

Deanna Salazar
Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona

Keisha Tatem
State Conservationist, Natural Resources Conservation Service, U.S. Department of Agriculture


 

Jeffrey Brodin, Board Chair
Principal, Brodin HR Law

Angie Harmon, Vice Chair
Social Investments Manager, Freeport-McMoRan Copper and Gold Foundation

William Mandeville, Board Secretary
Director of Development, The Nature Conservancy

Levi Esquerra, Treasurer
Director, Rural Policy Institute, Program Director, 
Center for American Indian Economic Development, NAU